How to contact the Sun Valley Youth Center

Executive Director: Kris Rollerson

kris@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org          

720-436-0886

Director of Day Care and Programs: Rachel Rey

rachel@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

720-296-3753

Elementary and Mindfulness Program Director for Urban Youth: Mikayla Brannon

sunvalleymikayla1@gmail.com

720-583-4229

Train Lead Succeed: Middle School and Education Director for Urban Youth:  Denisee Sierre

denisee@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

720-539-5343

Education Program Leader: TBD

MathHoops and 1st and 10 Program Leader: Diamond Sykes

diamond@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

720-663-7726

Recreation Program Leader: TBD

Arts Group Leader: Taya Mendez

taya@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Food and Nutrition Group Leader: Amaris Duryea

amaris@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Middle School Mentoring Group Leader: Ryan Norris

ryan@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org

Middle School Arts Group Leader: TBD

Address

Sun Valley Youth Center, INC

1230 Decatur St

Denver, CO  80204